The IMZ Board Elect for the 2023-2025 Term

With voting for the next IMZ Board concluded as of September 4, we are proud to present the members who will guide our organisation through the 2023-25 term. Please note that the current IMZ Board and Directorate will remain until its term concludes; the new Board and Directorate will be formally constituted at the next IMZ General Assembly in February 2023!

Board Elect 2023-25 (In Alphabetical Order)

Wolfgang Bergmann

ARTE Deutschland TV (Germany)

Agné Biliunaite

LRT – Lithuanian National Radio and Television (Lithuania)

Ernst Buchrucker

Unitel (Germany)

Daniel Celarec

RTV Slovenija (Slovenia)

Jason Charters

Riddle Films (Canada)

Emelie De Jong

ARTE G.E.I.E. (France)

Arild Erikstad

NRK – Norwegian Broadcasting Corporation (Norway)

Ditte Feuk

SVT – Swedish Television (Sweden)

Frank Gerdes

ServusTV (Austria)

Daniel Gorjão

RTP – Rádio e Televisão de Portugal (Portugal)

Laetitia Huberti

RTBF – Belgian Public Radio & Television (Belgium)

Mari Inamasu

NHK – Japan Broadcasting Corporation (Japan)

Stephen James-Yeoman

BBC Arts and Classical Music (United Kingdom)

Maria Kivinen

YLE Finnish Broadcasting Company (Finland)

Ulrike Köstinger

Operabase (Denmark)

Elmar Kruse

C Major Entertainment (Germany)

Sandrine Laffont

EuroArts Music International (Germany)

Rita Lombardi

RAI COM (Italy)

Reiner Moritz

Poorhouse International (United Kingdom)

Tomas Motl

Czech Television (Czechia)

François Roussillon

François Roussillon et Associés (France)

Erwin Stürzer

NAXOS Audiovisual Division (Germany)

Martin Traxl

ORF – Österreichischer Rundfunk (Austria)

Maria Willer

3B-Produktion – Büro für bewegtes Bild (Germany)


Benefit from exclusive insights + opportunties with a thematic variety of IMZ Mailings to choose from.

By clicking "SUBSCRIBE" you consent that your data can be processed by the IMZ International Music + Media Centre for the purposes of processing your inquiry.