The EBU Broadcasters Jury consists of the following representatives:

Nicolas Auboyneau, Head of Music & Performing Arts at France Télévisions
Danica Dolinar, Head of Music & Dance at RTV / TV Slovenija
Arild Erikstad, Executive Producer, Editor Music TV at NRK Norwegian Broadcasting Corporation
Laetitia Huberti, Chief editor for Classical Music at RTBF
Robert Kamyk, Head of Music Programmes at TVP
Lothar Mattner, Head of Classical Music & Dance at WDR
Ieva Rozentale, Head of Culture at Latvian Television
Martin Traxl, Head of Culture Department at ORF


Benefit from exclusive insights + opportunties with a thematic variety of IMZ Mailings to choose from.

By clicking "SUBSCRIBE" you consent that your data can be processed by the IMZ International Music + Media Centre for the purposes of processing your inquiry.